Has your friend blocked you on Whatsapp or deleted his Whatsapp account? Thinking about How to know if someone has Blocked you on WhatsApp? Do not worry about it at all here is the complete guide for knowing that someone has blocked you or not? I am going to cover 3 different methods. How can you check if someone has blocked you on Whatsapp or not?
Method 1: Sending Message to the person
When someone blocked us on Whatsapp his profile photo, bio, last seen will be invisible to us. We are unable to see anything from that person. But sometimes our friends add some privacy to their accounts. That’s why all of these things become invisible but we think that they blocked us. For checking it send them some messages on Whatsapp or if you are using GB App etc, You see that the message is delivered or see blue ticks then they haven’t blocked you. But if the message does not deliver or you do not see any blue ticks for a long time then he/she blocked you on Whatsapp.
Method 2: Changing Number
If someone has one of your phone numbers and you are still confused then the best way to make sure that you are blocked is change your Whatsapp number or make dual Whatsapp on your android device with a second number. Now, check his Whatsapp from the second number and send any message. If he/she replies and sees your message then your first number is blocked. In this way you can know that someone has blocked you on Whatsapp (Same with Mod apps of whatsapp like Fm Whatsapp etc) or not? But, if the messages are not delivered then he/she is maybe offline that’s why you are unable to contact them.
Method 3: Delete Chat and Group Chat
Sometimes when a person deletes his Whatsapp account. We do not see his profile photo, bio or other details. The chat is still available in our history. We keep messaging but do not get any response. For checking via this method. Delete the chat and then go to the chat option and select the contact you want to message.
If you find the contact still in your Whatsapp contacts then the person has blocked you on Whatsapp but if you do not see the number of that person then he has deleted his Whatsapp account. Now, let’s move on to the second part of this method is group chat. Create a group chat with the person and send a message. If the message gets delivered to that person then he has blocked you from Whatsapp.
With the help of these 3 methods, you can easily know if someone has blocked you on Whatsapp or not? I have personally tested these methods and then I told you the secret of knowing someone that he/she has blocked you on Whatsapp or not.